Put Together A Video For One Of My Lastest Singles!!!!Enjoy!!!

in #steemit6 years ago


Finally done after three days!!!!

Wow I never knew how hard it was to put together a lyric video for a song. I guess I figured out it isn't a walk in the park.

Inspired by the homie @youngogmarqs I decided to give it a shot. I had fun looking for all the pictures and making them sync to the beat.

I'm not the best editor but I'm really having fun learning the ropes.

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My nigga!!! Dope. You out did me, editing is official. Looks more than just a lyric video. Very well put togetger. I might have to step up my production. Now you see it aint easy doing all the freestyles I do.

Dam homie I'm glad you liked it....it was pretty tough but I'm glad I stuck with it.!!!!

salute! you did your thing on this. i like the flow frfr

What matters is the intention and you managed to finish it! So enjoy the video

Wow!, Cant go on by Mrviquez!!.. I must admit that you did a great work in making this video. I really liked it. You actually got the right images to express your though. Keep up the good job man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77