YouTube Steem Promo!!!! "How To Earn Bitcoin For Free"

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Gotta hit em with the old Click Bait.

Today I am Streaming live to Youtube trying to spread the Steem name. I haven't put out a video on YouTube In a while so this should be interesting.

I only have about 140 subscribers all from making videos to put on Steemit. Recently I have been thinking that I need to put out content on YouTube to try and get more people on board.

With social media sites ban crypto ads Youtube videos are a great way to advertise this place and yourself at the same time!!!!!

Together we can all make change happen. If we all spoke about Steemit on other sites more people would want to know about it. More people means more investors.

It doesn't matter if you never put one dollar of your own money into Steem. Once you start interacting here you become an investor. By giving this blockchain your time. How you utilize your time here is what makes each individual user different.

So if you own SteemPower Congrats!!!!! You are officially part owner of the Steem Blockchain!!!!!

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Recently I have been thinking that I need to put out content on YouTube to try and get more people on board.

Brilliant idea my friend
Promo steem , steem to the world my friend
Taking my time out to watch you flow
I love the way you talk

Great live streem, keep them coming to the platform brotha!

steem is very pawerfull...

Thanks, sir, for your beautiful plan, try to spread Steve's name as successful,
Boss Imagine your ideas on your post very good. thanks boss

I understand what you say, very good effort from you.your cooperation with steemit users will always be maintained.amazing program from you, i love it. Thanks

This is great dude. I think you're right with this man. YouTube is a great resource to reach out to more people about Steemit. I have a travel vlog channel on YouTube with around 6400 subscribers. I'm really considering doing an update video after I finish my current series there and telling my viewers what I've been up to with DTube and Steemit. I wanna share and bring some people over here. Great stuff man!

It's a great idea, I think if we do exactly what you say and organize information groups, so help the new who also put their side to bring more people to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66