Vlog: Quitters never win because they QUIT!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Vlog: Quitters never win because they QUIT!!!!!



Welcome back to another post!!!!! In this video I talk about some amazing things that's happened today!!!!! These same amazing things can happen to you if you remain dedicated and work hard.  But if you quit you take away any possibility of success.  Instead of quitting just try a different approach until you find your flow.  I hope this inspires at least one person to go hard and remain strong!!!!!


I hope you enjoyed this video


Until the next post



STEEM ON!!!!!


Sort:  

That's right - there's so many people with different walks of life and through SteemIt we get to have a lens to see into their world. We're like a world village that looks to support one another. Right now I am just a commentator and curator but I've already got rewarded more than I can ask for - just for that. I am actually drawing up a series of blogposts I want to do, I am just fine-tuning the bits and pieces and doing the proper research on the material as well. Thank you for making this video.

Steem On @ mrviquez!

Yes why not your making sense, we must continue to move forward. Good job.

I struggled for the first 3 years in the online field and then after that i became the king in my local community, so keep trying and never give up @mrviquez

Okay, that is cool.

Jordan didn't make varsity hia 10th grade year... G.O.A.T, nobody thought he'd be that.
Dennis Smith JR. didn't play his ball his senior year of high school, he spent 1 year in college and he just wen't top 10 in this years NBA draft! Sometimes setbacks are moments for character building. Life can be ao frustrating at times... We just can't quit. Its like nike, JUST DO IT! MOTO....

I would love for one of my posts to get 10$. These 0.06 rewards are discouraging but we march on! Glad I found you. resteemed

I could use a cigar like that, man!
I'm thinking to quit my job too!
Fuck that job!!!!

Nice!!
Never stop believing in yourself!
<3

Yo, you're a good dude. Every post I've seen from you is deep. I really appreciate what you're doing. Life is a team sport, and you definitely understand that concept.

Thanks I don't understand why people don't that with teamwork we can all become even more successful....I will always do my part to spread that teamwork vibe all over Steemit!!!!!

Nice nice.

when you ask people the main reason WHY theyve quit, its usually because they saw no future in what they were doing

a LOT of people dont see the end goal because theyre so used to living in the same lane and dont realize that there are other options out there, its kind of a shame, but in the end, you have to keep your head up, no time to focus on people who dont want to accomplish their goals

great vlogand advice my friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44