Vlog: If you don't set any goals you will never reach them!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Vlog: If you never set any Goals you will never reach them!!!!!



Welcome back to another Vlog by yours truly @mrviquez.  I hope all of you are having a great day I know  I am!!!!! Like @youngogmarqs always says if you wake up in the morning you are blessed.   Today I want to give a big shout-out to the one and only @defjukie who I think now holds the record for highest reward for a rapchallenge video.  I'm glad you listened to me and joined this platform.  I knew he would do great on this platform and I'm excited to see where goes on his Steemit journey.  Of course I have to shout out my lovely and beautiful wife @social-butterfly !!!!!! I love you girl!!!!!

In today's Vlog I discuss the importance of setting goals in your everyday life especially here on Steemit.  I hope these short words inspire you to reach for the stars!!!!!!! The only person that can stop you from getting to where you wanna go is YOU!!!!!


Don't forget tonight final installment of "The Foster care system through my eyes"  STAY TUNED



I hope you enjoy this video


Until the next post 


STEEM ON!!!!!

Sort:  

hey man that's cool

Glad that you are reaching your goals @mrviquez. I remember watching your first video. You have a nack for this sir. Keep up the good work. You deserve everything that comes your way!

Thanks man I really appreciate you rocking with me!!!!!

Up-voted! Keep doing you. You are right though, you can't wake up angry... its acidic. We need to be alkaline and stay positive to enjoy every day to the fullest and look to helping the less fortunate to be humbled. Everyone should travel to another country that's not as well off as theirs to gain perspective of how well they have it. That opened my eyes up quite a bit after spending extended time in Vietnam. Anyway, love the vlogs and your mission! Check out my page and if you like my content let me know!

Keep grindin my guy there's a big ole future that lies ahead of all of us that jumped on this @Steemit ship early on. Linkup I own my own indie label may be able to network! My label & artist website http://www.prestigeentllc.com/

yeah man gotta have the short term goals to keep you motivated

My man always preachin that gospel! keep it up

Yup, it's as simple as that. Setting a goal can literally be as simple as deciding 'This is what I want', yet so many people don't even do that. Such a waste of such an easy-to-use, yet so powerful tool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38