Vlog #15: I am always looking for undervalued post!!! Is yours one of them???

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Vlog #15: I am always looking for undervalued post!!!

Welcome back to another video by your boy @mrviquez Today I'm walking to the store to buy a couple things for dinner.

Have you ever worked hard on a post only to receive .10 cents. I have seen plenty of undervalued post on here and I wish I could upvote everyone to the moon. But unfortunately I only have a small amount of Steem Power. But I have good networking and promoting skills.

If you feel like your post deserves more than it has here is what you can do.

1. Download the Discord app https://discordapp.com

2. Join SteemSpeak after you download discord. Here is the link http://steemspeak.com

3. Find me on discord. My Screen name is @ mrsanchez. Send me the link that you believe is undervalued. I will look at it and if I believe it deserves more I will begin promoting and trying to get the post more exposure and rewards.


I hope you all find this video and post inspiring and motivational

Until the post


STEEM ON!!!!!

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Mommy's "Little Princess" I Love You So Much @mrviquez

I think the key is consistency, people who comment with consist thorough, well written, thoughtful will eventually be discovered and rewarded too.

yup... do i care...nope Lol

My post this morning is undervalued bro!!

I just watched that, and followed for sure!

Could you share the invitation link to the discord channel. The link you gave doesn't seem to work

Check the post again I wrote it wrong.

Very good your message, I am a little new in this and I would allude much your upvote

Nice to Hear Friend... We all Feel Undervalued at Times, Especially when Our Posts receive 3 Views for 4 Hours of work. I do It for the Release though... Money is just a Bonus. Enjoy your Posts so far... I saw the one Yesterday where your son was slow to Cross the Road. My kids are the same .. No Urgency.. lol.

"U aint going back?"
"Nah...f em"
lol Thats freedom homie...keep pushing

ok check this out - find the guy called dudu hoffman, and see-hear his ‚‚ethiopia jazz‚‚

Follow the instructions and send me the post and i will check it out

i dont know if author would agree. dont even know the guy, just found his song and video few min ago. looks quite undervalued to me :)

I like dudu hoffman's music. :-)

well me too now.. bought me with this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37