SMOKE&CHILL CHAPTER ONE......Crypto talk and a crazy JailHouse Story!!!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey there my fellow Steemers!!!! Once again I'm back, oh and this time I'm not ranting.  I just felt like letting everyone know that today was Great.  All the support I received was pretty overwhelming.  But I am HAPPY to be part of this community. 

I am going to do my best to upload good content and keep my followers engaged.  I have received several requests to do a video with me rapping.  So who knows maybe I might throw a sneak peek of this BRAND NEW MUSIC VIDEO we just shot.  So stay tuned for it!!!!! I currently don't have the video and my boy hasn't put it on Youtube. 

 Some people say I have a wild way of thinking so if you would like to hear me talk about certain topics, comment below and I'll squeeze it on the NEXT SMOKE&CHILL.  For now grab a blunt (or not if that ain't you) and enjoy this video..

SMOKE&CHILL CHAPTER ONE


FOLLOW @mrviquez



Sort:  

cant find the lighter, every stoner's dilemma :)

Hahahaha it happenes to me all the time!!!!!

Great Vid. I try to tell my sons the same thing. Streets have nothing for you but death and Jail I have seen them both. No matter your up bringing you make your own choices. Keep doing what your doing and I look forward to your upcoming videos.

Thanks alot fam thats much appreciated!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50