Tomorrow's A New Day!!!! Ready For A Couple Changes!!!

in #steemit5 years ago


The other door has opened let's see what's inside.

Tomorrow I start a new gig and I'm pretty pumped and excited. It's been a while since I was in the workplace so it is gonna take some getting used to. Now I have to go to sleep at a decent time. Now that I think about it I already messed up because I should be sleeping right now!!!! Lol

I'm gonna keep this one short and sweet check out the video for more. Oh yeah and one more thing leaving a comment for this video via the Dtube platform will earn a 100% upvote from me!!!!

Watch the "Shitcoin" Music Video Promo in 4k!!!!

Just Uploaded "ShitCoins" on Musicoin!!!! Click on the picture to listen to the song!!!!



Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is the way to go about it man. That is exactly what I do with with my STEEM and one of my main reasons for having a night job. Good luck at the first day! I look forward to seeing how it went.

Catchy crisp tune! I love it! Thank-you for getting my butt over to dtube. All the best on your new gig. Hope your sleep was awesome and your feeling full of energy to do your work and feel great SteemBro🎶

In there like swimwear!! Haha yess! Have a great first day hustler ❤ love love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17