Finally Pulled My First Legendary Card!!!! Geez This Game Is Addicting!!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Feels good to get a great card!!!

I've never been into games like that but SteemMonsters is a big exception!!!! Playing this game reminds me of opening sportscards back when I was younger.

The thrill and excitement of maybe pulling an autographed card or that sought after rookie card. The card industry has changed a lot since my card opening days. Plus now there seems to be an abundance of card companies springing up left and right. All trying to convince consumers that they have the superior product.

SteemMonsters changes the game and could possibly change the card industry as well. All it will take is one company to see the benefit of putting their cards on the blockchain to battle bootleggers.

Anyhow this game fills me with nostalgia and takes me back to my childhood!!!!!

Who doesn't want to be young forever??

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

SteemMonsters is a big exception!!!!

I think I’d definitely check this out, seems to me like fun from your expression of it. Thanks for sharing your experience

I'm ready for battle lol

Haha wait til I'm done building my deck!!!

I got the ANGEL OF LIGHT TOO!!!! I only bought 3 boosters! well excited to have a legendary already I also got stuck in and designed a map idea for the cartography challenge, so come and have a look, see if you like where my ideas are going. This game is set to get SUPERGOOD methinks ;)
Angel of Light.png

Congrats, you made the @steemmonsters news for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Thanks homie!!!!

I really need to check it out it's actually stupid that I haven't... not to play it just to see how it works.

Yeah big homie you need to check it out

hy frends please upvoted me

Let the game and the successes continue, enjoy!

Niiiice man. I finally pulled 2 epics. Watched @reseller 's video and he pulled 5 epics in like 3 packs, couldn't believe it!

How can you play? I can only buy packs and open them but I can't play ???

Yeah for now the only thing you can do is buy combine or gift cards.

Throw them deuces upppppp to our SBD.

Such a nice card you got there!! #addicted I am, lol! Everyone can join the Steem Monsters Discord Here- https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85