If you want to boost your Steemit following pick up a camera and VLOG!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

If you want to boost your Steemit following pick up a camera and VLOG!!!!!

Welcome back to another Vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you all had a great day!!!! Today I spent some time with my oldest son and my nephew. My nephew is about to embark on a journey to college. He has heard about my Steemit journey and he has been very eager about it. So today I picked him up so he can spend the weekend with me and I can teach all about this wonderful platform of ours.

Inside this video you will find a small rant on what I feel people should do to gain more followers. It really isn't that hard. Everyone on here has a unique personality that would attract people to their page.

Steemfest is right around the corner and I have hatched a plan to try and get the funding to buy the tickets. I am gonna try my hardest to get the opportunity to grace the Steemfest stage.  This years Steemfest is in Portugal!!!!! Are you going to make the trip??  Because I am!!!!

Music courtesy of...

Migos x Young Thug x Future Type Beat - "Culture"

YouTuber: Beats by Seismic


"Money Bag" Future x Metro Boomin Type Beat 2016 Produced By: Maniac Beatz

YouTuber: Maniac Beat


Future x Young Thug Type Beat 2016 -" Real Ones " Produced By: WindyGotHits

YouTuber: WindyGotHits


Jay - Z Type Beat - Demons - Instrumental Produced By:  BATISTUTA/Devvon Terrell

YouTuber: The Union Beats


Have you ever hear of a Witness on Steemit?? Well if you haven't click on the text below to learn about it and come right back!!!!


Well I Know one of these witnesses and He is a great person. He is what I would call a true Steemologist!!!!! Dedicated to making Steemit great for every user no matter your account value. Check out his page here @theprophet0 I already voted for him and you should to. Click on the banner below to cast your vote for this incredible Witness!!!!!

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

I'm planning on vlogging and as a 19 year old; i'm not sure how to look more smart on camera :)

You don't have to look more smart...just keep it real and authentic

Thanks, i will

Totally agree with you, Vlog is the safe bet these days.

Nice work. I’m struggling with my Vlog skills. I only have a camera phone and no software. Any one recommend some free software to get me going ?

Here's a piece of golden advice download Action director for android

Will do thanks buddy :)

@theprophet0 has my vote! Steemit while in college would probably be the smartest thing in the world lol..or while in high school for weekend money!
Ive been trying to vlog more..just takes practice to feel comfortable doing it! I also somewhat take notes from you, marqs, and lukin!

Thanks for the share @mrviquez! We'll meet in Portugal!

@mrviquez keep vlogging . I enjoy your video a lot..more success

All right. Im going to give it a shot. You talked me into it. :)

Congratulations @mrviquez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great vlog my man !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94