I got your back CRAIG-GRANT!!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

STOP HATING ON SUCCESS!!!!!


I made this video today to kind of rant about all the hate I see spewed at genuinely good people. 

Who are these people you might ask.... @craig-grant  @trevonjb and even @jerrybanfield

These three guys I just mentioned are GREAT for the crypto community especially the Steemit platform.  But they catching hate from a very small miniscule group of insignificant people. 


I think what you guys do for the crypto space is amazing!!!! I'm not sure if you will get to see this post but if you do I'm sending a big thank you from me and all the crypto users you guys have helped over the years.


If you like what you hear than follow these guys on YouTube and especially on here.


Oh and yeah you can follow me to @mrviquez


Sort:  

100% REAL :)

Omg thanks Craig!!!!!! You just proved to me that I am correct!!!!! You are a stand up dude!!!!

nice post..I wish more people felt the way you do.
those people are just jealous .
:)

Thanks for the support!

Anytime my G!!!! Even though weve never met ive learned alot from you and appreciate the time you put in!!!! Ill be hitting you up on Facebook so we can chat a lil more

Thank you for the shout out I visit Steemit now if I want to feel better and if I am getting to high on myself then I go to my YouTube comments to fall back down to earth lol. One of my favorite was "pump and dump ... scumbag."

Yeah, I've seen that one going around.

They never have a problem when you are on the pump end, do they? I've never heard "whoa now fellas, the price is getting away from fundamentals with all this publicity, this is not a trip to the moon, hold". They just don't like it if anyone ever sells or changes their mind about anything.

Resteemed and followed, I'm right there with you, In no way, should these guys be getting any hate. They are great for crypto and steemit!

Yes thats exactly how I feel!!!! Thanks for the follow Im following you too

They are nice people, for sure!

haters going hate its in there DNA

Thank you for putting such a strong message out. This is a really exciting market, and to me anyone that makes videos helps people come to informed decisions. Definitely not deserving of hate.

Great vid

even tho he said you chubby :)

I'm thinking he talk about ryan hustle B....LOL

I gave my review of BCC, but never drop names or refer to any other YouTuber! I watch Craig and Tre myself. I'm a Philly boi, never hate on anyone's hustle!

I thought he was talking about him watching your vids....he said he watched youtuber another chubby dark skin guy.....not you hating...LOL

Hahaha no disrespect man!!!! Just followed you!!!

what? @craig-grant I will follow him until I died he is great! I have learn a lot and I still do. Those haters are loosers envi people I supose. I wish the best of success to craig-grant and the others keep doing what you love we need you here man and people like you take care and Gos bless U.

I'm with ya on this one. Boo all the haters. He helped me turn 100s into 1000s. I don't have much, but his flow helps makes a little extra money in my pocket.

UpVoted & Following... please consider following. Thanks 4 Your Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26