Happy Easter Steemit!!!!! 10,636 SP MissionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

Not working on Sunday is great!!!

IMG_20190421_155734_533.jpg
Me and @defjukie last night at the bar

I'm not the most religous erson in the world and it's been a very long time since I went to church for Easter. Bit today I didn't have to go to work which is a plus.

As many of you may jave noticed I have not been really active on here. My life has changed a lot over the past six months. So I haven't had time to really focus on this great platform.

Once I get home from work I am exhausted from slinging tires all day. I eat smoke take a shower and pass out rinse and repeat the next day.

But I am really gonna try my hardest to make some more time. I believe that this blockchain is far superior to the rest by a large margin. It really hurts that I had to sell most of the stake I accumalated. I guess that also plays a big factor in my absence here. But goals are made to be reached. So here and now I will state the goal of accumalating all of my stake back. Which is 10,636 steem. The exact amount I had when I began my powerdown. This is not an amiunt that is impossible to get but it isn't going to be easy. Just like many of you I have a bunch of bills and responsibilities here in the real world. So I am going to try to gain my SP back via posting and some investing.

Since the beginning of my journey here I have met some pretty cool people and built real friendships. In time I can see this blockchain being implemented in a lot of the everyday things we all do everyday online. Time and patience is all we need.

Still grinding this music!!!!

In my last post I mentioned me putting the finishing details on my first full music project. I have been trying to build a following online and in the streets. So far so good. I have my final studio session for this project scheduled for May 17th!!! A full six hours. I am pretty excited to out this project out. I have been working on it on and off for over a year. I plan on keeping everyone updated.

Follow me on Instagram @ tally_hood

For the latest updates on any of my music!!!!

When your chips are down pick em up and start staking again!

Last year I found myself in a crazy situation and I took out a loan through fellow Seemian @neoxian. I finally have brought the balance down to 5 bucks!!!!! Which should be payed out with this week's powerdown. Than from there starts the long march to 10,636 SP!!!!!!

So no matter the situation you are in make sure you remember there is always a way out. Just open your eyes and behold the answer to every problem you face!!

Follow me on my journey to get my SP back!!!!!

I have a bunch of rare Steem Monster cards that I will probably be selling or trading all to reach my SP goal!!!!

Shoutout to all the Steemers who been rockin with me this entire time!!!!

Steem On!!!!

Sort:  

Que bueno volverte, mucho éxito en tus proyectos.
Buena vibra.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02