100 Percent Upvote For The Best Answer!!!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What do you prefer Apple or Android and why?

Apple-vs-Android.jpg
Give me your best answer in the comment section and the comment I like the most gets a 100 percent upvote. Pretty simple I will vote 24 hours from the time this is posted.

Go!!!!

Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Android. I can plug it into my computer and copy over movies and songs just like with a thumb drive. No need for a bloated, horrible, resource intensive software package like iTunes. It's also a breeze to install apps from non-Google app stores.

On top of that, I'm fundamentally opposed to Steve Jobs' belief in closed systems. That "genius" couldn't even fix his own computer before a presentation because he used proprietary screws so that users couldn't open their own computers. Fuck that noise, If I want to fix my device, I should be allowed to. I'll stick with more open systems.

Winner winner chicken dinner

Woah nice! Thanks dude!

Loading...

Android, just seems to be more of an "individuals" phone. That and they don't care whether you have a new or old phone, they all work the same til the phone just poops out. And they're ALL different, they don't operate or look the same like iphone.

I love android due to its unique quality Apple product hardly accepted or connect to other android while an Androids connect themselves.

Android is less limited than Apple, you can download whatever you want on your device without so many limitations, its operating system is more innovative and varies among the models, while the ihpones have an Iphone 4 and an iPhone 5 or 6 and it is same .. same icons same location, has no emotion!

I’m just gonna start by pointing out some basic differences. Not talking about the program, the coding and decoding, not everyone understands that . But differences we can all relate to .

Both these platforms are slick, stable and secure, with thousands of apps available. Android is undoubtedly more customisable; iOS, you might argue, is a little more polished (especially on tablets). Visually they're quite distinctive too, taking different design approaches.

Customisation, ecosystem, apps, compatibility with other apps and devices - these are the key issues you should be weighing up when pitting Android against iOS. It's also worth considering the differences between Google Now and Siri and which one suits you best.

There are an overwhelming number of points to consider in the Android vs iOS debate and we've only got room to touch on some of them.

But in my opinion, iOS is the best cause that’s what I use. It’s some next level technology. Thanks

Android, cause i m need a phone not something to show off

Apple.. because I am brainwashed to think it's better than Android.

I find Android to be messy.

Because I like the freedom Android offers me!

Sadly also some Android phone-makers try to reduce it :/

Nice catch!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49