One of My Airdrops Is Finally Worth Something!!! Plus I Finally Pulled An Epic SteemMonster Card!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


You can't win everytime!!!!

We have all tried our luck in joining an airdrop. Some of them have gone on to be pretty successful but most are just another shitcoin. Airdrops come out daily and the favorite method is using erc20 tokens.

Some time last year after eBtc came out there was a frenzy of airdrops flooding the bitcointalk forums. So I signed up to as many good ones as I could. In total it was three days of searching and signing up.

After a while the hype died down. I received most of the coins and just went on my merry way. Now almost a year later one of these coins actually turned out to be worth a little.

Today EXRN jumped in price and now my coins are worth over a grand. Not bad for something I didn't work hard for. Free money isn't always around but trust and believe that patience can get you a lot these days.

Finally pulled an Epic card!!!!

So after opening over 20 packs I finally pulled two epic cards and they happened to be the same card. So I now have a level 2 Epic card!!!!!
Enchantress of the Night.png
PicsArt_05-30-03.09.44.jpg

Shoutout to @aggroed for making the game!!!!

Don't forget to PLAY!!! https://steemmonsters.com/#

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Teleport 2 pull there stunnerman!! I'm learning so much here everyday. Dtube has become my new school! I just heard about these SteemMonster. I'm being to think that blockchain users are going to be the next billionaires. Shoutout @youngogmarqs. I'm pretty excited for yall. Damn I need to get that money moving. Thanks for the education @mrviquez!! Can't wait to hit a J today with the homies and tell them about this clip..

SteemMonsters seems very cool, but do you have to enter your private key on their website??

If your looking for good airdrops try the NEO platform..

check out this airdrop on the neo blockchain - after the massive surprise that ONT was this is well worth getting in on!

Use this link for extra coins when joining - here

Get 1000 INET tokens by simply registering (takes 30 seconds).
http://innovation.net/#Register
Code: JOSH-INVO-4566

It must feel great to get that much for airdrops that you didn't even pay anything to get! And congrats with getting an epic card :)

Haha nice pull man. @reseller and I got lucky and both pulled Legendaries (the golden dragon) Keep up the good work man, I'm always lookin out for your next vid. Please stop by and show some love on my page!

Dope nice pull!!!! This game is gonna change a lot around here.

Hell yeah it is. First of many businesses built on STEEM. So many doors just opened.

NIce man, I have to check the airdrops out, I remember you mentioning them at the one coin meeting a while back but I never looked into it, thnks for the reminder :-) Also will look into that game!

Thank you very much for sharing about One of My Airdrops Is Finally Worth Something!!! Plus I Finally Pulled An Epic SteemMonster Card!!! love it very much.

One of My Airdrops Is Finally Worth Something!!! Plus I Finally Pulled An Epic SteemMonster Card!!! This post has been resteemed by the mystical @resteemmuse

Thats great! I think these cards are a great idea. Congrats!

Nice man, is it worth getting into the Steem trading card game?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81