ANNOUNCEMENT: The Next Steemit101 class will be tomorrow!!!!! Come learn and interact with other Steemit users on voice chat!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Finally the next Steemit101 class is going to be held tomorrow at 6pm NYC time!!!!! So far we have been able to reach over 100 users!!!!!


Welcome back to another post by your boy @mrviquez I hope you are all having a blessed day!!!!! Every day that I get to wake up and look at my kids wake up in the morning is another win under my belt. Family is the most important to me and it is what motivates me to strive for the better things in life. Everything isn't about money but when you don't have to stress about unpaid bills and empty fridges life can be more enjoyable.

This post is to announce that tomorrow there will be another class over at Steemit101.  A channel on the Discord app that me and a group of other Steemit users created to help new user on Steemit. Steemit is not the easiest platform to get used to if all you have ever used is Facebook and things like it.  But I promise you that once you learn how to post and remain consistent you will glide with ease.  

Tomorrow we will have some surprise speakers attend so if you want to hear great info please join the Steemit101 discord server by clicking on the picture below!!!!!!!!

We will be having a general Q&A so come with any questions you have regarding Steemit!!!!!!! Hope to see you all there!!!!!!!


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!

If you haven't voted for a witness on Steemit click on the text to cast your vote for @theprophet0

Sort:  

I aint made it to 1 yet cuz I been moving but I'm there tomorrow my g!

welcome i will follow your account, please follow me... and upvote

I'll be there brooski! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98