You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The REAL Reason Why Steemit Is Thriving & Why WE Get To Bank; A Tribute To The Success Of Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great to see you back! Keep it up and give hugs to @everlove and @saramiller from me. Hoping to see them gain and maybe meet you at Steemfest 2?

Sort:  

Hey!
wow somehow I forgot about Mrs Steemit hahaha though now that ur here it ALL comes back! You really chose one of the best names I have seen anyone have. A tribute to your fine intellect ;-)>
I will say hi to them for you and yes plan to be there this year!

Lol and I wasn't even consciously thinking about it when I registered, but I'll take the compliment :D Awesome! It's a must-experience

Well then its ur natural clear intuition then!
Either way GJ! AHAHHAA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57