My first reward from Steemit - THANK YOU! (german/english)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I turned Steem into Euro once so far, but not just to see how the process works, but increase my power, become better and faster at writing blogposts and save a whole lot of time. Let me explain...

Ich habe Steem in Euro umgetauscht, aber nicht nur um heraus zu finden wie das Ganze funktioniert, sondern auch um meine Power zu verstärken, schneller und besser Blogposts schreiben zu können und sehr viel Zeit zu sparen. Lass es mich erklären...

Believe it or not but up until 2 days ago I wrote all of my blogposts on Steemit with my Phone! 

Even though I have an iPhone 6 Plus, it really is a hassle to do everything from your phone, especially the formatting! I had to first write my blogpost on my notes, then when I had wifi, copy and paste it onto Steemit and then do the same thing with pictures..  

Bis vor 2 Tagen habe ich alle meine Blogposts mit meinem Handy geschrieben!

Obwohl ich ein iPhone 6 Plus habe ist es wirklich viel anstrengender alles vom Handy aus zu machen, vorallem das Formatieren! Ich musst jedes Mal den Post zuerst auf meinen Notizen schreiben, dann wenn ich WLAN hatte alles kopieren und bei Steemit einfügen, das hat ganz schön gedauert...

It truly is a process and so I decided to invest from what I earned in a tool where the return-on-investment for my journey on Steemit would be more than worth it! I bought a MacBook Pro! :) 

I'm so thankful and happy I did that! I'm now able to work smoothly from wherever, whenever and the best part.. I enjoy writing now more than ever! I feel like a kid excited to go "back to school" because of a new pencil case..I'm sure you know what I mean..

Es ist wirklich ein Prozess und deshalb habe ich beschlossen mich zu belohnen und in ein Tool zu investieren, dasss sich auf lange Sicht rentieren wird und sich für meine Steemit-zukunft lohnen wird. Ich habe mir einen MacBook Pro gekauft! :) Ich bin sehr dankbar und glücklich! Jetzt kann ich ganz einfach von überall und wann immer arbeiten, und das Beste... es macht mehr Spaß denn je! Ich fühle mich wie ein Schulkind dass sich freut wieder zur Schule zu gehen, wegen der neuen Federtasche.. wenn du weißt was ich meine...

Everything is so much easier now! We just held a quick Steemit meetup yesterday and I was perfectly equipped with my new baby. I can now quickly create presentations, write blogposts, connect and do everything so much faster. Here is me an @sirwinchester talking Steemit, while listening to some lounge music..

Alles ist jetzt einfacher! Gestern hatten wir ein kurzes Steemit meetup und ich war endlich perfekt ausgestattet mit meinem neuen Baby. Ich kann jetzt Presentationen machen, Blogposts schreiben, chateen und all das viel schneller. In dem kleinen Ausschnitt sind ich und @sirwinchester am arbeiten, Steemit besprechen und Loungemusik hören..

Me with my new MacBook:

Ich und mein neuer MacBook:

And this is me when writing Steemit posts from now on:

Und so sieht es von nun an aus wenn ich Steemit posts schreibe:


- Mrs.Steemit

Follow my journey✅

Sort:  

Very cool to hear you turned your Steem into a reward for yourself!

I'm curious, were you into Bitcoin and other digital currencies before Steemit, or was Steemit your introduction into the crypto world?

Thank you! & great question.
I was first introduced to cryptocurrency I believe in 2012 because a very good friend of mine has been an early miner of several coins, trader and investor and still is today. I pretty much witnessed the road of bitcoin and I was familiar with the terms, but did not really involve myself until last year. I then started to get more interested in the market, read into cryptocurrency more and kept checking the coinmarketcap, trying to get a better understanding. I got more and more interested in Bitcoin, Ethereum and ETC and started to invest but always let my friend do transactions for me. Once I discovered Steemit, I for the first time set up a poloniex account myself and Steemit basically pushed me to learn how to do everything myself and understand the crypto world on a deeper level. So I'm still new to this and learn something new everyday. Hope I could answer your question :)

good stuff. added u on snapchat btw :)

my first steemit connection on sc

Coole Sache, glueckwunsch, freut mich dass Du so engagiert bist.

Ein gut gemeinter Tip:

Cashe nicht zuviel aus, sonst machst Du hier keine Karriere, denn das sehen die Wale nicht gern.

Ich denke es ist Jedem selbst überlassen wieviel er auscashen möchte, allerdings bin ich der Meinung dass man nicht downpowern sollte, da das zeigt dass man nicht in Steemit investieren möchte und es auch wenig Sinn macht. Ansonsten verlierst du ja nicht an Steempower wenn du Steem$ umtauschst und das ist ja Teil der Platform. Ich glaube an Steemit und dass es sich lohnt darin zu investieren aber denke nicht dass es ein Nachteil ist Steem$ umzutauschen, machen schließlich Alle und das ist ja auch ein Sinn dahinter. L.G :)

Ive been posting on steem using my phone too and its quite hard specially when your trying to attach photos on it. Thats a great upgrade for you. Hope i would be able to do the same with my steem earnings.

It really is! Best of luck to you :) Keep up the valuable content!

Always good to hear about someone who is succeeding on steemit. I wish I could say the same. Maybe I need an Iphone :) Anyway, nice garden ;)

Sehr gut, meinen Upvote hast du auch! :)

Eine schöne Erfolgsgeschichte und ich bin zugegebenermaßen ein kleines bisschen neidisch ;)
Nichtsdestotrotz gönne ich dir deinen Erfolg von Herzen.

Vielen lieben Dank! & viel Erfolg für die Zukunft, behalte deine herzliche Einstellung, die wird dich sicherlich noch belohnen!

Liebe Worte, danke dir!

Schint mir ne gute Investition. ;)
Weiterhin viel Spaß und Erfolg!

Dankeschön dir auch! :)

Herzlichen Glückwunsch.
Ein Mac Book ist ein angenehmes Arbeitswerkzeug :-)

Danke! Das ist wohl wahr:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77