2000+ Follower Special - Livestream Announcement!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

THANK YOU for being part of this milestone! Just a few days ago my friend group of Steemians aka. Followers grew to 2000 people! Now I was quite busy in the last couple of days, which is why the "Follower Special" comes a little belated, but it's even more amazing to me now, as I'm writing this that since that day, 100+ more people joined my blog. 

I swear I'm usually not the cheesy-type, but I'm excited about the growth of my lovely digital group of friends, that I can't help, but show my love and appreciation. On any other social media platform this would not mean anything to me. On other platforms I even have more than double the follower count than on Steemit, and yet the community here is at least 100  x stronger! I love to share my thoughts, experiences and life with you and read your comments.

As promised, here it is: 

The Follower Special - LIVESTREAM FT. STEEMIAN GUEST


Date: TOMORROW (Sunday, August-06-2017) 

Time: 12 PM PST //  3 PM EST //  9 PM Central European Time

Location: Link will be posted on Steemit

Agenda: 

  • FT. Announcement! 

I will be joined on the live-stream by a special Steemian guest you probably are familiar with. An entrepreneur, crypto-enthusiast and a very early-adopter (one of the first Steemians)

  • Get ready for a Q&A session! 

Any questions you might have or comments I  missed I will answer!

  • News: Upcoming Projects
  • Newbie Advice
  • Crypto Talk (Beyond Steemit) 



 There is the saying "Show me your friends and  I'll show you your future", in other words.. the people you surround yourself with, listen to, exchange thoughts with, discuss with and invest time in, are a description of the kind of person you are. And even though I know max. 1% of you in person (which might change after Steemfest 2), by sharing my personal life and thoughts with you, reading and replying to comments you in a way are part of "the people I surround myself with" and I am more than glad to be able to build my digital friend-group here on Steemit, where I for the first time see a majority of people being "on the same page",  sharing a common curiosity, with an above average intelligence / open-mindedness and simply good-hearted people.

BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY...


Question of the day: Will you be attending the livestream?  & Please Comment ALL questions you have below, so I / We can answer them during the livestream session tomorrow :)


Much love,

- Mrs.Steemit

Sort:  

Keep up the hustle @mrs.steemit

Appreciate your support, always good to see when effort doesn't go unnoticed. You help making my content to become visible, would be particularly great for this post as I'd love to see as many people as possible join the livestream. Thanks :)

What an honor!

Yes, keep up the great work @mrs.steemit!

Thats dope I hope to break that milestone one day, Keep on steeming, Ill be following for more

Thanks. I'm sure you will, if you just keep at it :)

easy milestone, just be yourself ;)

Yes i will there, i mean in the livestream. Congratulations mrs.steemit

Awesome! Thanks, appreciate it :)

Congratulation for your achievement...cheers

You welcome friend..have a great time

Congrats girl! That hustle life 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Thanks! You already know ;)

Congratulations on your achievement. Keep doing what you are doing and you will continue to have much success

Thank you! Same goes to you, supporting others and wanting others to win are qualities of a winner :)

Congratulations on your success and success in getting the follower so much. Greetings from me

Congratulations for the 2k+ followers @mrs.steemit! Keep the content flowing! :)
Stay gorgeous as ever... (◕‿◕✿)

Thanks! Love that gif :D & I'll try ^^

Please could you follow me @harrywill Thanks

Like the guy said, follow me too. Hehe. Just kidding! :)
Yes pls do try to keep on posting.
But being gorgeous, i think it comes out naturally on you. ^u^

Congratulations :) 2000!

Congrats beauty!, more followers to come!... Who are going to be the guest?

Thanks! It was @piedpiper in case you missed the stream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13