Free SBD giveaway 11 August

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,how are you?Today I am going to give a sum of SBD to you.

download.png

Anyone who will complete the rules,will get free sbd which is 0.001.

Rules:


1.Upvote:To gain me more coin so that I can give among you.
2.Resteem:To increase post popularity.
3.Follow:To get giveaway regularly.
4.Comment:This is not compulsory.But it will pay my attention.

Remember,you will have to do this between 24 hours.After that,I will write new give away post.I will regularly give free coin everyday.Upvote my posts regularly,so that I can continue it without stoping single day.You can add my name in your Steemvoter.com account.To passively get SBD.

N.B: Free SBD for 11 August.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

আমি আপনাকে follow করছি,আশা করছি আপনিও করবেন ।

Steem me up @mrrifat1 🙌😎
Peace out @crypto-expo

I resteemited your post and also comment also upvote and also follow

I sent you.

$$$ :) Didn't comment on your last post. so, i will on this one! :) $$$

I sent you.Thank you For Joining.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrrifat1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Resteemed comment and upvoted the post also followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39