THANK YOU FOR 100 FOLLOWERS! MY 1ST GIVEAWAY INSIDE - FREE SBD!!

in #steemit7 years ago

BIG BIG THANK YOU TO YOU ALL!

Thank you - my amazing 100(!) followers, and the entire Steem Community - very much for your continued support! Steemit has really changed my life.

This is definitely only the beginning! I've only been on here for 3 weeks and it's already been an incredible experience. Even when my posts/comments get no votes at all, it's the community that keeps it altogether. Meeting people from all over the world (some being not so far away!), reading up on content, healthy discussions, and relentless support from all of you! I really hope to continue growing and building good friendships with you all.

I REALLY HOPE THIS DOES NOT HAPPEN TO ME, OR ANYONE REACHING ANY GOOD MILESTONE LOL (and to those that have experienced I'm really sorry! You'll get 'em back in no time :D)

GIVEAWAY TIME! FREE SBD!

My plan with this is to do a giveaway everytime I hit a milestone (every 100 up to 300; then, 500 and every 500 after that!). Since I am still relatively small, I am going to keep this giveaway very simple! There is literally just one rule, which is below. 

RULES AND ELIGIBILITY: Upvote AND Comment Below!

That's all the rules for this giveaway. I am going to give everyone, who follows the rules stated, an equal portion of the proceeds - just to be fair. Anything earned will be given back, as a token of my appreciation for an unbelievable journey and community.

Thank you once again, and God bless :) KEEP IT ON STEEMING!!

Source: 12



Sort:  

congrats !!!!

Thank you @happychau123! God bless :)

God is good brother, when we give He repays fold.. keep steeming in Jesus' name..

Yes @wilx. Amen, thank you for your great encouragement. God bless you!

Really appreciate it @lig007! Thanks for entering :)

Way to go @mrray. I'm definitely in on this! You felling better?

Thank you very much @coolbowser for entering! Really appreciate your support. My health, I'd say I'm still hovering between 90-95%! Dealing with minor congestion in my chest and the case of the sniffles still. Nothing too crazy so Praise God!

Awesome. Good to hear.

Yes, and thank you again!

Hey @mrray!

Found you when looking through some of the trending NBA posts.

Also, been looking through some of your posts and am excited to read more...congrats on reaching 100 followers! Keep it up!

Thanks @kccrypto. I appreciate your comment!

I will definitely be looking to cover a lot of the NBA free agency news this off season! I really appreciate it. You have yourself a new follower as well. Thanks for the read! Looking forward to your NBA content as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70