You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's To Become Of Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

There will be ups and downs for the quality of the overall content. Additionally, every author also has dry spells. Some people leave while others join. The way to overcome the downward slope is to continually follow new good authors. Steemit is dynamic. We all must contribute and also seek new authors who strengthen the pool of thought-leadership. Stagnation and apathy is the enemy to free thought.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more! I hit a spell every once in a while and have chunked a few posts that I wouldn't consider my best effort (It's be kind to me day). My complaint is junk posts... with no thought behind them. Even my worst posts have contained at least a little text- my feeble attempt at humor. But I at least try to create something of value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73