You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Vision Into The Future of Steemit / Steemit的未来设想

in #steemit8 years ago

Great post. I have only been around for a couple of weeks and seen the community, tools, and interface change quite a bit in that short time.
Honestly, I cannot imaging what it will be like i n 2-3 years. Heck, I am not even sure what it will look like in a month!

What I am sure of is this community will work hard to keep it alive and help it expand. I hope we are successful, but if we are then a whole lot of social complexities enter the mix. You will have cliques, power mongers, socialites, and many other archetypes making the Steemit cauldron swirl with activity and drama.

Should be a fun ride!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind comment. Your so right, things are changing so fast day to day, hope everyone's buckled in tight!

Welcome @mrosenquist . I think we all feel that way. It is changing fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72