You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Post Dashboard - Monitor the success and progress of your posts with real time metrics!

in #steemit8 years ago

Well done @mynameisbrian. Can you find a way to do alerts (when someone posts a reply) or shrink the size so 4 of these can fit on a single screen? As I write lots of blogs, having the data is very helpful. Keep going!

Sort:  

@mrosenquist of course both of those suggestions are possible and would likely be included.
At the moment though I'm not sure if I will continue beyond the proof of concept given the tepid response to the post thus far.

Don't be discouraged. Steemit tools are all relatively new and we are still in Beta. If you believe the Dashboard is valuable, continue with making it the best it can be. You have my vote.

Thanks! Good advice. I need to weigh my options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43