You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Statistics - New and Improved WEEKLY EDITION!!

in #steemit8 years ago

Thanks @hisnameisolllie, these monthly statistics are great. I appreciate you including the links where to find them as well.

What I like best, is this is a great page to send to friends who might be interested in joining Steemit. It has all the geek data my cryptocurrency friends like, it is formatted nicely, and contains all the relevant data to show the size and growth of the Steemit community. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Perfect, that was the exact idea I had @mrosenquist. Thanks for your kind words. Let me know if you see anything you think I should add...

I'm already thinking, for instance, Trading Volume across the exchanges and internally...

EDIT: This has now been done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43