How to Reply a Rejection Mail from a Prospective Employer a Day after Your Steemit Account is Approved

in #steemit7 years ago

Yesterday my Steemit account was approved; today I got a rejection email from an employer I applied to for a freelance writing position!

New mail.png

I don't know if you have ever found yourself in that kind of situation. I wish I could actually reply the email I got from that employer and tell them how I actually, really do not want their job anymore and that they could shove it up theirs! Please feel free to suggest ways I could reply them, should I choose to.

Of course I am new to the platform and may not yet know all the numerous ways I can engage it (videos, pictures, audios, etc.), but then even the whole concept of blockchain technology and cryptocurrency is relatively new to our world too! And, we are all getting more familiar with it and engaging it in various ways… Steemit is a good example.

One thing I am pretty much sure of right now though is that I am going to do a whole lot of profitable writing on here!
Don't forget to leave your suggestions for my response email please…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58