Sort:  

This is why I use Poloniex to trade Steem and SBD

just never expected such f*ckup of bittrex(

Sounds not good, Hpfully ist just a small problem...

sounds not good at all, 'cause I badly need money right now(((

I'm following this just in case anyone in the know pops in with some information. Thanks @mrgreen

U r welcome. I just wonder why nobody gives a ***** to this problem. I've posted this in slack and steemchat with no response of community. it's bad.

How do you see this status page, so we can monitor it and possibly post updates to slack/rocket.chat/steemit when it's blocked?

It's here https://bittrex.com/Status in the very bottom

Thanks... Hopefully this gets resolved: transferred nearly 50 SBD to my wallet there earlier this morning...

Just have a look at this tons of money here https://steemit.com/@bittrex/transfers

Yikes! That is some serious Steem build-up...

What does that even mean, "blocked"?

if I could only know

finally, after losing tons of nerves, they de-blocked transactions. thank to all of you, guys, for your response!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65