You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Post Dashboard - Monitor the success and progress of your posts with real time metrics!

in #steemit8 years ago

will check this out tomorrow notwithstanding that steemdollar says me I'm zero)) thank u.

Sort:  

Thanks. Please do. As I said I hope to get as much feedback as possible.

Dude, I'm sorry. I have almost completely forgotten to check it. 1) Well, (it is just my opinion) U have to adjust Voter's Visualization by voter's weight with at least 6-7 degrees.(that is size of letters) I counted 4 of them. 2) Change the icon of the site to distinguish it from steemit's tabs in browser. 3) The counters are cool but I would change their colour to...red for example..don't know why.
Again, this is just my opinion and I didn't want to offend U.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44