You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk and Talk with Corsucate // Why Do Some Posts Earn More Than Others on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Great video @coruscate. :) It is very good advice. I agree it can be very frustrating when you put a ton of time into something and don't get many votes. Building relationships is key. Commenting on other posts that interest, you, etc. Being active in Discord, it all goes a long way, once I started doing those things I saw my blog grow so much more. I have been here on Steemit since the end of January, but really it didn't start growing until just a few months ago. Good times!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us @mrchef111! It's great for newcomers to the platform to hear about lots of people's different experiences so they can figure out what works for them. :)

You are very welcome! I totally agree. :) It will be different for everyone I imagine, but as long as your are consistent and keep putting out good content, it will happen. haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40