You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 8 Months and 4,000 Followers!! Let's Check out My Biggest Supporters 😁🙌🏆

in #steemit6 years ago

This is so awesome Brandon congratulations on 8 months! I had no idea you could do that with steemworld. Sweet! What does the MV mean on the witness vote?

Sort:  

Yeah, they've been adding a lot of cool features and tools to their website. I use that website religiously lol. And MV stands for millions of vesting shares, where 1 MV is approximately equal to around 500 SP. :)

Ahh that is good to know! I am so close to my first 500 SP. All organic payouts. I wish I had Fiat to invest I would drop a bunch of money into Steem for sure. haha

That's awesome! And says a lot about your participation and growth. Keep up the great work and here's to the next 8 months.

Thank you Brandon! Yup will be exciting to see where we are all at at the end of these next 8 months. Although I expect a cool 1 Year anniversary post from you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45