You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important! Verify Your Account!

in #steemit6 years ago

Great video! And thanks so much for the shout out! :) Yes everyone, I wasn't that successful here on steemit, before I posted an introduction video, and then after, it has really changed. I got all kinds of new followers, and it has just been awesome. :) I love the line at the end, "Share your smile with a stranger" So true. Smiles are free, we should share them more often. :)

Sort:  

For sure your welcome! I agree it's important...at least for me and a lot of others I recommend it to. Yeah, that's been my outro for a bit lol its always good to smile 😊. Thanks for watching Mr Chef!

You are very welcome! :) And thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51