You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Money mentality on Steemit.. Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

You put this article together nicely. Monetary rewards will come and go, so you really need to enjoy what your are doing. That's what's great about Steemit, you can post about your passions and enjoy what you are doing. I love the graphics and font you used in this article. I am resteeming it.



http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Sort:  

Despite you promoting yourself like a mofo! :P Awesome comment man! So I don't mind :)

Thanks for that brother! Awesome little video clip too. I'm glad you like the fonts and stuff! I want to make the content easy and fun for people to go through :)

I gave you a follow! Talk soon.

Thanks man, I am really working hard to get the Steemit rock rolling. Still finding my place here. I see a lot of people posting v-logs and that does well. You're killing it with the articles with nice integrated fonts and graphics. Keep up the good work.

You got 800+ followers in 45 days. That is amazing. PS - I followed you.

Thanks for that man! Appreciate the kind words :)

Yeah, according to my averages, my followers should be well over 1000+ already, but hey, what can we do but work harder I suppose :P

Keep it up! See you at the top :) Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42