Here How to Withdraw Your SD from Steemit !

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey Guys!
the are tons of peoples ask about How to Withdraw my Dollars from Steemit
so today i want to share
with you this video made by Gabriel Scheare
that explain
How to Withdraw Your Steem Dollars from Steemit in Less That a Minute

booom
thanks have a good day

waiting your
vote
reply
question
Below

Sort:  

So first you tried to pass my video off as your own and then, once caught, you added my name to it but then went and flagged my posts? Are you trying to make enemies here on Steemit? If not, your behavior is most bewildering.

thanks for sharing this material I really like what you posted. Thank you so much

Thank you so much for your reply

Hey @mrabdo - I like this post very much... But I have a few question, if that's cool... What happens after we click transfer and what bitcoin wallet would you recommend for some on a MacBook Pro and iPhone 6? Would appreciate any help or advice

for me i use https://cryptopay.me bitcoin wallet
and i buy my visa card from them with 15$
so it easy for me now

Interesting, never used Blocktrades. I have been using Bittrex which works bery similar.

very nice ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43