You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are witnesses discouraging conversations?

in #steemit7 years ago

Well look at me indirectly causing drama
it's like I'm at teenager all over again. But yeah I replied to the parent comment not your reply :p easy mistake to make :p

Sort:  

It was my mistake of assuming all replies made under an article were reported to the original poster (OP). This was the first time I noticed such behaviour and assumed things had been altered. I was quickly set straight by people who have more experience on this platform. There is always something new to learn. I do wish this kind of issue is taken seriously though, because lots of comments will go unseen under the current condition.

My VP is too low to give any more votes today, so I need to wait a day for it to recover somewhat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42