I'm Going Back to Facebook !!

in #steemit7 years ago

BEFORE WE GET DEEP INTO FEELINGS | I Love Getting Paid...but

Ok. before we go off into this Rant and Long letters and Paragraphs . ..and yadas..just know that...The Game Deep Down inside me is Well Over..First Day Here on Steem there was a Clear cut Winner... But for Some who come Here For These Reasons

~ Just to Get Paid...to pay light bills and such
~ Just to Get Paid...to go out or do something MORE. .
~ Just to Get Paid...to..do You see where I am Going?

steemit gif.gif

Don't Just Come here to Get Paid....Become The Real You

Steemers here and Most People can Agree to This next Statement. . . We Want to Meet You..The Real You..
This Decentralized World Bursting Through Needs You...and For US to Win in the End..The World Requires You to Be..YOU

More to Come I won't over Load you All...but before You go Back to Facebook because You feel like You can't Make Money here or it's too Hard...Lord forbid you are the Last Person and there's a lot of Superstars here to compete against..
Just know. .you Will Make Money here. ..there's Strategies to Every Game in Life. . and This Game..is Hot and Steemie. . and @mr-bitty ain't GOING Noooo ware mahnnn ^_^

PART 2 we are going to Dive into These Strategies and Also discuss. . . Something in the CryptoWorld no1 else is discussing. ..

[STEEMIT UP]

Follow | Comment | ReSteem

Sort:  

Dude that video at the end is sick! Where did you create that?

@elderfinancial Thanks a Mucho

I use AE and to Create Logos I also use Partly AE and Fotor and Pilxr

I will start doing tutorials soon but I have to get some other things in order first...I followed u

Let me 100% up this bad boy!! 😂😂😂

I see you Cheesing your Post lol . ..remember street fighter and everyone would only do hadokens and dragon uppercuts or blankas cheesy lightning + ball trick ^_^ keep #stackinBRO it's so fun over here...did you catch up with @jeffberwick yet in Vegas?

I'm busting out some mortal combat action haha

the cheesiest game ever LOL you might not know this but I'm actually ranked 10 in a few Games worldwide. ..reached #1 in about 3 games...from PC to Wii I stayed up in my friends car on his ipod onetime taking turns...and mine never ended lol

I'm following my nose and dipping my toes into the brave new world of cryptocurrency but before I plunge full steemit ahead I move slowly into my new environment. I like your philosophy " Trust in Wealth and It will Become You | Trust in You and You will Become Wealthy"

Thanks @sacka and Yes. ..Move Slowly and Observe the People who are making a lot here that pertain to your Purpose . .Learn their Tags..and Layout schemes..then Build Your Audience by being You. ..

Steemit is the Place to be .. Glad to see you Here getting steemie with us

this is a dope post & 100% true. Just be you & the paper will follow

Hey @realcryptoknight what you got for us this morning ? I'm going to go check you out ^_^

This is the best Place to Be you at... Like the Movie Gamer

Good post i completely agree with you. Since i started posting here i been letting people in my world. Actually i hate social media but enjoying steem.

I'm with you on this one. . .@rocksolar I also hated social media came back because I started working Online. .. but now that Steem is here...I've been saved and rejuvenated steem on Rocky_^

FB? TWITTER? WTF?

Move here at least, to be a the Neil Armstrong of Social - Crypto

https://lbry.io/get?r=3T6B5

I would have to become the Neo of Coding? @jonipilo LBRY Looks kool . .i will pass it to my Sis they have a Huge Tech Company [STEEMIN ALL THE WAY]

I don't mind the reasons but you're spot on. It can't be the only reason. It's a byproduct of sharing on this platform.

I Love that I'm here with you @drprepper getting it in .. Letting off some steem and Living how we are suppose to Live...Free and Helping others through our Gifts..and everybody gets paid for it..Buy Steem Now LOL

Amen brother!

cool man, if it had more twitter or facebook features. i recon more people would be signing up

It has Better than and Facebook and Twitter Grew over Time. . .there really is No Comparison. . if you have not Seen Facebook...Twitter..Google and Microsoft Initial Investors have dumped Millions of Stock since 2016

Maybe they're going Crypto or Maybe they See The Future has Changed. .

@millionaireman LOL calm down and steem on ? LOL I sure will.. <3steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47