You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You are Paying For an Upvote on Your Post Then You Need To Read This

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, that is great information! I also watch the Max Profitable Bid column. If it's a $0 I skip it.

From my limited experience, even if you do check and follow as stated you may not receive as much as you sent. I've used a service twice and didn't exactly come out ahead. One was close (not sure if it was gain or loss) and the other was definitely a loss.

I'll have to consider @minnowbooster and @randowhale.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks dude, well you can not be sure in bidding, as you know others may also be waiting for the last few minutes, and when they do it, again you got other bidders in the very last time, so give you a loss.
But I prefer @minnowbooster, reliable and trust able with much Upvote worth.

Funny, that's exactly what happened. Bids went from under $25 to well over $100 in the last couple minutes.

Ok, I'll try the minnow ...

....resteemed for you!

*edit - following now as well.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50