The Steem Tree A Fairytale of Sorts

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Well sweetie you put the seed in the ground and it grows!

Why does it grow mommy?

Because you put a seed in the ground.
Really mommy, nothing else?

Well of course there's something else but we don't talk about that.
What is it????

I can't tell you it confuses people, you just put a seed in the ground and it grows, then it drops seeds on the ground and they grow to.

Mommy your scaring me!!

I don't wanna put a seed in the ground and have it die!!

Don't worry sweetie, I'll make magic for your seed

How Mommy?

I Can't tell you Sweetie, it's a secret

Mommy your Fucking scaring me!!

I planted so many seed's
Tell me what it is, tell me!!

Ok Sweetie, as long as mommy pours a steady stream of Fiat water on your
seed it will grow just fine. But pinky promise me you won't say anything to anyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64