Steem Auto Upload

in #steemit8 years ago

Good evening fellow Steemers

It just dawned on me that I am often free to write something late at night when perhaps many of the more influential voters may be off line, or most voters in general. So I put the idea aside for the night and then by the time I get back to thinking about it, it's another late night before I am free again.

I wonder how you would all feel about an auto submit function which would allow you to pick the time of day to post your article or write up within a 24hr period from the time you wrote it. Maybe this is something that could be incorporated into the new site after it is out of Beta.

If you like this idea, give it an upvote and maybe @ned , @dan , will consider this feature for future release.

Have an awesome night everyone!!

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.6 and reading ease of 81%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72