You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Boosters That Guarantee Returns

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm honestly a little leery about using anything like this right now- things are getting super dramatic in the big categories. It's not a huge loss to me, though, since I've barely used them at all for a few months now.

Sort:  

If you're talking about the drama between whales, I figure I would probably stop if I get flagged for its usage, but I'm definitely far from the low hanging fruit in terms of abuse.

In any case, my vote sizes used tend to be fairly small, giving a little nudge to curated votes, since I intend to use these at about 3 days' mark. It does look like it's not giving much on the surface though. And at the very least, these are more predictable than bid-bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53