You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming Out Loud: Steemit SUCCESS, Digital NOMADISM, Reuniting with my Aussie LOVE

in #steemit7 years ago

Aw what a great story ! you two are so cute together and i hope you abundantly meet your goals and keep blasting that beautiful positive energy out there :D

and i'm with you on this one and the steemit thing:

It is a blessing because through writing I heal myself, I upift myself, I mature in my understanding of reality, I gain clarity, I receive inspired ideas and I can share them with the world at large.

yes! i was feeling the healing that steemit affords earlier when writing... what a gift this platform is!! Much continued success to you XO so glad you found ecotrain (or #ecotrain found you- however it worked)

Sort:  

aww thank you for such a lovely comment @mountainjewel! so happy to keep meeting people like you, genuinely interacting from their heart <3 you are awesome, and I hope that you will achieve all your goals as well! I think ecotrain found me actually, via @eco-alex :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27