You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Steemit so Quiet? | Mengapa Steemit Begitu Sepi? |

in #steemit6 years ago

I liked reading your commentary. It is a shame the the 3rd party app may reduce peer to peer connections. I thin the downturn as you mentioned will weed out those who aren't committed. I'm not sure where Steemit is headed, but I'm hopeful. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Third party applications always have positive and negative impacts. on the one hand, they provide convenience for Steemians, but on the other hand make Steemian not creative. I think, we must take the positive side of third party applications and from Steemit. Thanks so much for your comment @mountainjewel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69