Very Important: How did your Steemit account develop?

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit.jpg

I know there are a lot of people at Stimet who are confused about how to develop their accounts. Within 25 days, I managed to achieve my first goal in Steam, so I decided to share my experience so that it would be useful.
In August, I discovered and searched the sitemate site a lot and I knew from my Google search that it was linked to Block Shin and the digital world.
I entered the sitemite site, like I enter Forest Secrets or Labyrinth ... all important information in English!

I arranged my thoughts and stages of understanding:
👉 Open an account and carefully save my password in a safe place.
👉 Understanding the way of profit: is by posting and interacting with other members.
👉 Understand how to publish an article and add an image or video.
👉 Choose the subject matter that suits my cultural potential.
👉 Develop my account and raise my profits.

I wrote these stages on a sheet of paper and started a step-by-step application....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28