You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOG: Ambitious Plan to get 27 hour days

in #steemit7 years ago

An empty gym is a BIG part of why going in the morning is better. I can literally punch out a workout in 30 minutes, take a shower and be out of there in another 15, it really optimizes my day, but holy hell, i gotta wake up at 5am. i'm no coffee drinker either, so my mornings can vary depending on what i ate, how i feel etc. its not like i can just slam back some drugs (lets face it, that's exactly what caffeine is) and start my day (and then crash later).

How long is your workout?

Sort:  

45 minutes to an hour. Cardio and weights alternating days. Most days I wish I had more time to workout, but between work and kids I have to squeeze in what I can!

I hear ya! I work out only 3x a week and I hate working out. But as I get older, my strength starts to go if I don't hit the gym regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52