BLOG: STEEM MERCHANDISE SAMPLE SHIRTS ARE IN!

in #steemit6 years ago

The shirt is in! I'll post some more photos later today, but I'm super excited about the shirt. Here is a sneak preview!

Comments? Thoughts? I'll work on creating a post for tomorrow, when I do a full review! In the meantime, I have to get back to work now! Enjoy!

20180305_150648.jpg

PUBLIC RELEASE COMING SOON!

Sort:  

Awesome! Came out good! Are you going to be showcasing the white one?

Looking forward to the full release!

thanks man! There are some things that i dont like about how it came out, stay tuned for the next post!

How much did u pay? I wanna buy one soon

I need to see what the cost are for bulk orders, there will be chances to give away some shirts though!

Cool. Because of the gradient I thought the logo was embroidered when I first saw it. Looks nice!

the gradient is awesome on the white shirt, but the black shirt is a bit sketchy, I think i know why though! stay tuned for my next post for the low down

The shirt has an engineer's touch to it. It has been a while my senior structural colleague.

How are you doing @motoengineer

thanks man! It definitely does, hopefully it captures the nerd in all of us!

I know it will. Keep it up

wow, that tattoo!!! 😎

That blue and the color gradients really pops on the black shirt! Logo size looks right. I think it is looking pretty sweet.

it looks great from afar, but the quality up close is dismal! I need to fix the black shirt problem first! Stay tuned for next post for details.

Your post is good

G
O
O
D

J
O
B

Excellent work I liked it so much I wish I could continue your work on this as I will give you all the support I hope you will support me if possible Thank you for your time

Are you from chemical engineering?

negative, i am a structural engineer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58633.15
ETH 3210.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31