You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay to Play – The Future of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

You bring so much to the Steemit community @rhondak.
Can’t tell you how many times I have considered going bot. The investors verses the content, may soon drive the content to a hard stop.
Personally, good content becomes harder to find every day. I love to read, so my priority is to find the content that interests me.
Many excellent bloggers here on steemit, but I have watched many just disappear or find another platform to write on.
Personally, when I have poured my heart into writing decent content it has gone pretty much unseen. The message being if you can’t or don’t want to get on dtube , discord, or a game challenger, it might be wise to team up with someone like booster.
Thanks for taking the time to state the obvious fact, that this topic deserves some consideration and proper discussion. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48