You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ June 21st, 2024 ] : Steemit Engagement Challenge - Applications Invited for Season 19

in #steemit11 days ago (edited)

I am a child of a farming family. All my ancestors earned their livelihood by doing agricultural work. Agriculture is the primary occupation of the people of the world.

I have been growing fruit in our small plot for five long years. I can definitely teach what I have learned and experienced here during these five years. We must learn something from which it is possible to profit financially and then become a sheel. So I chose #Gardening and #Cultivate subject. If anyone agrees with me, feel free to contact me.

Here are some diary entries about my garden

1000017484.jpg

1000017485.jpg

Sort:  

ভাইয়া আমিও প্রায় ৪ বছর ধরে কৃষির সাথে যুক্ত আছি এবং বর্তমানে কৃষি কম্পানিতে কর্মরত আছি।ইনশাআল্লাহ আপনি ভালোভাবে গাছের যত্ন নিলে আশানুরূপ ফলাফল পাবেন। আমাদের দিনাজপুর এর ফুলবাড়ি উপজেলায় মাল্টা এবং খেজুর চাষ করে অনেকেই সফলতা অর্জন করেছে।

ভাইয়া আমি শহরে থাকি বর্তমানে। কিন্তু কৃষির প্রতি আমার আগ্রহ ছোট বেলা থেকে। আমাদের একটি ড্রাগনের জমি আছে, বাড়ি আসলে আমি সেখানে সময় দেই। আমার খুব ভালো লাগে এসব কাজ করতে
IMG20240620171437.jpg

I love your aspect of agriculture bro 😁

thank you so much can you join teaching team?

I guess I will. If we form a team then we need a female member. Though is not necessary.

Check my message on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37