Profit from the Steemit site

in #steemit6 years ago

There are a lot of questions to ask about how to work at Steam
HuaDo site goo.gl/43GPFm
These questions usually occupy the minds of novices
These questions may be redundant, redundant, repetitive, but I have listed everything that may concern me and anyone who intends to work professionally and intelligently on Steam. The content and comments of this publication, if any, may become a reference for each newbie. ..
I ask everyone to contribute if not to answer and add information, at least by asking their questions or their views on how the site works• • Posting

Does my income increase by increasing my publications?
Does the proliferation of publications reduce my rate of increase?
Is income more strongly linked to the number of votes for publications than the number of publications?
Does the level of content and content of the publication affect the income rate?
• Voting (UPVOTE)
Does increasing voting reduce my rate of increase?
How many votes should I make a day?
Is there a limit or default rate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99