You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Predictability of which Posts by the New & Talented Authors Will Earn Big or Not - Is There an Evil Side to Curation?

in #steemit7 years ago

@diabolika you're doing great job to your followers. to have active followers in here is not easy. I have 138 followers but the most of them don't even use their feed they're just follow to be followed at the beginning thought its great to gain this followers in this short period of time then i realize that's not the quantity that counts. I saw many talented authors got thousands of followers but obvious from the number of views that it's all about gaining loyal active followers who follow to engage with what you write I think that what make it hard at the beginning. anyway I'll continue offer quality content. also I made a post used the tag waronspam talked about how the newbies think when they get started.

Sort:  

Thanks!

I suggest that you continue writing quality content, not for the money but because you will have quality followers for it. People really reading your posts and are engaging is what really matters in the end.

I never asked anyone to follow me. They just found me through my content. ;)

I do see your point and if people engaging with your posts so they will appreciate your effort.
if seek for money you end up with nothing and if your purpose to make people enjoy and engage with your content eventually money will come .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65