N

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

when I recently discover steem I didn't actually take it seriously i said this is a new community trying to be much like Facebook, but lets give it a chance 

in the fi

i'm not that expert in crypt currency's 

all i know is you earn steem power and dollars and then converte them to bitcoin send them to xapo account and buy things . 

thanks to all members who made it clear to me 👍

in the back years  i discovered bitcoins and i used to spend hours on faucets 

but no its a completely diffrent here 

it's worthless in faucets 

why is that?

now i can earn from steemit and not just that i can now buy my instruments because all of treatments for our patients in the dental college are for free as I'm a trainer, and i used to spend about 600 $ for dental instruments but now and thanks  steemit i can buy thes of paying rent for them  in which i can deliver high quilty dental treatment sometime i give my patients some money so they can get into bus and go their home it's really sad when i see them like this , i just can eliminate

my English writing and my grammer might not be the good enough even when  introduced my self it wasn't good enough but i will keep try

s

please feel free to ask an 

S
C

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85