You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **LET'S TALK ABOUT WHAT CONTENT THEFT IS** And why it is important to be original and yourself on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I think what bothers me the most is that people are just trying to make this a "get rich quick" scheme by posting whatever. They're often the same people that won't bother to upvote your post and comment, "Nice post!", sometimes even followed by a link to their plagiarized post.

If Steemit is full of bad content, it will not thrive and NO ONE will make money. I think everyone is capable of making good posts with original ideas, but you can't make them want it.

Sort:  

I agree. At the same time, I don't think they understand how the platform is designed to work.

I agree with both of you. There's a lot of shit stuff we each have to wade through each day.

True, nor do I think they care. For many, it's about easy money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50