Are there pilots onboard?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

pilot1.jpg

Haven't been around steemit for a while. It may be that life took over and at the same time I came onboard steemit I was kinda tired of ranting around different social networks. But, pausing from some stuff can be a good thing.

So, shortly, what's up in my micro-universe?

morning.doodle is still a thing, but with less volume. I've started a huge project, debuted as a project lead, manager, multi-tasker, negotiator. At some levels I have failed 'cause of inexperience, but the learning process is immersive. I've learned how to handle work stress and to talk through hard bargains.
In the meanwhile some buddies of mine have been mining ether and are doing great, I haven't started that, though I have some faith in Bytecoin (BCN) and have some in stock. Ha, ha. Although, I have bought some hashpower at Genisis mining. Nothing much but playing around.

I've been reading up a lot and was getting informed of cryptocurrencies lately. Seems like in my country (Serbia) there is a gold fever starting in the past few months which is awkward and funny but real. I'm still unsure what to think about all of these Cryptocurrencies skyrocketing and new ones emerging out of nowhere. I (somehow, somewhat) understand the whole concept.. BUT I still can't 'touch' it. It's still not real for me. I feel like I'm too much oldschool for this stuf. :)

Maybe someone around here could help me out a bit with their experience? Would appreciate it greatly.

I'm glad that steemit is still around and kicking. Also, interesting info is that there was an anouncement at Genisis mining that they will introduce steem mining sometime soon. Sounds fun. :)

Cheers,
Z.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45