Promoting Steem in Nigeria.(Sin2) Main Conference.

in #steemit6 years ago


Hello Guys, guess what!
I'm presently at Abuja (Central of Nigeria) where the Steemit in Nigeria(Sin2) is being held...
Pardon my courtesy, I was supposed to have made a video earlier informing us about the upcoming event, but I couldn't based on the fact that I was too busy with work... All through last week and this week I've been up all night and day at work due to the excess work at the office.

So as we can see, the @Steemit in Nigeria event started officially today and it's going to take at most five days...

This is just an intro video about the event. I'll make more videos to carry you along... So stick around and don't forget to subscribe.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80